In most instances the basic criteria we look for is…
Vehicle is not older than 5 years old
Vehicle does not have over 100,000 miles
You were not at fault in the accident
Claim must be filed within the statute of limitations (2 years from the date of the accident in Texas and 1 year in Louisiana)
These are basic criteria and others may still qualify. If you would like to see if your vehicle qualifies call for a free consultation.